ALL CANCELLATIONS REQUIRE 24 PRIOR NOTIFICATION.
CANCELLATIONS NOT MADE WITHIN THIS TIME FRAME,
MAY BE CHARGED FOR THE FULL SERVICE AND TIME BOOKED.
After you choose a date & time, you will create an account with your details and complete the booking.
Your email address and password will then allow you to review, change and add appointments.